ABOUT US

ABOUT US


OUR MISSION IS IMPORT SUBSTITUTION

It consists in providing the Russian market with high-quality domestic products.



OUR STRATEGY

To manufacture and sell first-class thermoplastic polyurethane (TPU) as well as composite polymer materials based on it for various industries in Russia and CIS countries. We make every effort to meet the needs of our customers by supplying products at competitive prices on time.

OUR TEAM

We offer our partners technical and information support, advice on all issues related to the manufacture of various TPU products, we test pilot batches for joint development of the most optimal technical solutions, taking into account the specifics of the production of our partners.

OUR CONSUMERS

The consumers of TPU and composite polymeric materials on its basis are companies in heavy, mining, transport, building, automotive industries, as well as shoe manufacturers.

OUR SERVICE

You can rely on consistently short and flexible delivery times, convenient location of the supplier. Working with each customer, bypassing the chain of distributors, we provide the highest level of service and technical support to each client. Joint work in the field of development of new products ensures success in solving any problems

OUR COMPANY IS A STABLE AND RELIABLE PARTNER FOR YOUR BUSINESS!
travel to the warehouse in Azov
Яндекс.Метрика

О компании

Главная>>О компании


Наша миссия – импортозамещение

Заключается в обеспечении Российского рынка высококачественной продукцией отечественного производства.



Наша стратегия

Производить и реализовывать первосортный термопластичный полиурентан (ТПУ) для различных отраслей промышленности в России и странах ближнего зарубежья. Мы прилагаем максимум усилий для удовлетворения потребностей наших клиентов поставляя продукцию по конкурентным ценам точно в срок.

Наша команда

Мы предлагаем своим партнерам техническую и информационную поддержку, консультации по всем вопросам, связанным с изготовлением различных изделий из ТПУ, проводим испытания опытно-промышленных партий с целью совместной разработки наиболее оптимальных технических решений с учетом специфики производства наших партнеров.

НАШИ потребители

Потребители ТПУ - это предприятия тяжелой, горно-добывающей, транспортной, строительной, автомобильной промышленности, а так же предприятия обувного производства.

НАШ сервис

Вы можете положиться на неизменно короткие и гибкие сроки поставки, шаговую доступность. Работая с каждым потребителем, минуя цепочки дистрибьюторов, мы обеспечиваем максимальный уровень сервиса и технической поддержки каждому клиенту. Совместная работа в области развития новых продуктов гарантирует успех в решении любых задач

Наша компания – это стабильный и надежный партнер вашего бизнеса!
схема проезда на склад в Азове
Яндекс.Метрика