Research and testing center

Research and testing center
RESEARCH AND TESTING CENTER

The RT-Polyplast research and testing center (RTC) has been created for carrying out fundamental and applied research in all areas of the enterprise activity. The main objective of RTC is to carry out research and testing aimed at the development of new products, improvement of physical, mechanical and processing behaviour of products and introduction of innovative technologies for the production of polymeric materials.

Our RTC of RT-Polyplast is equipped with modern high-tech laboratory equipment, which allows implementing a full range of analysis of input products used in the production of polymeric materials, as well as carrying out advanced complex physical and mechanical tests of finished products.


RTC specialists of RT-Polyplast are developing new formulations of polyurethane elastomers according to the technical requirements of Customers. The number of tried and tested recipes allows us to synthesize polyurethane elastomers on the basis of simple and complex polyester with a hardness from Shore A 45 to Shore D 64.


The high level of professionalism of the staff of the Research and Testing Center allows us to provide technical support for the use and processing of our products.


RTC of RT-Polyplast is focused on innovative discoveries and search for unique solutions to the most complicated problems in the research of polymeric materials.

travel to the warehouse in Azov
Яндекс.Метрика

Научно-испытательный центр

Главная>>Научно-испытательный центр
научно-испытательный центр

Научно-испытательный центр ТД «РТ-Полипласт» создан для проведения фундаментальных и прикладных научно-исследовательских работ по всем направлениям деятельности предприятия. Главной задачей НИЦ является проведение исследовательских и испытательных работ, направленных на разработку новых продуктов, улучшение физико-механических и технологических свойств выпускаемой продукции и внедрение инновационных технологий производства полимерных материалов.

Наш НИЦ ТД «РТ-Полипласт» оснащен современным высокотехнологичным лабораторным оборудованием, которое позволяет осуществлять полный спектр работ по анализу сырьевых компонентов, используемых в производстве полимерных материалов, а также проводить расширенные комплексные физико-механические испытания готовой продукции.


Специалисты НИЦ ТД «РТ-Полипласт» ведут разработки новых рецептур полиуретановых эластомеров согласно техническим требованиям Заказчика. Количество наработанных рецептур позволяет синтезировать полиуретановые эластомеры на основе простых и сложных полиэфиров с твердостью от 45 ед. по Шору А до 64 ед. по Шору Д.


Высокий уровень профессионализма сотрудников научно-испытательного центра позволяет оказывать техническую поддержку по вопросам применения и переработке нашей продукции.


НИЦ ТД «РТ-Полипласт» ориентирован на инновационные открытия и поиск уникальных решений самых сложных задач при проведении исследовательской деятельности полимерных материалов.

схема проезда на склад в Азове
Яндекс.Метрика